2024 8th International Workshop on Renewable Energy and Development (IWRED 2024)

Committee of IWRED 2023

Conference General Chairs


Prof. Hongxia Zhao, Shandong University, China


Prof. Dr. NAHRUL KHAIR BIN ALANG MD RASHID, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Conference Co-Chair

Mohd Rusllim Bin Mohamed (2).jpg

Prof. Mohd Rusllim Mohamed, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia (Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Affairs & Alumni))

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Steivan Defilla.png

Prof. Steivan Defilla,School of ARCHitecture, Tianjin University, China


Prof. Qibin Li, Chongqing University, China

Publication Chairs


Prof. Donghai Xu, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Muhammad Sultan.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Sultan, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan (Pakistan)