2024 8th International Workshop on Renewable Energy and Development (IWRED 2024)

Committee of IWRED 2024

Conference General Chairs

Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah.jpg

Prof. Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia (H-index: 64 )


Prof. Sheng Han, Shanghai Institute of Technology, China (Foreign Academician of Russian Academy of Natural Science)


Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Jinzhong Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China


Publication Chair

Teh Jiashen.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Jiashen Teh, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia(IEEE Senior Member)

Technical Program Committee Member

Assoc. Prof. Xujiang Wang, Shandong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yang Yang, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Yijun Mao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Kaicheng Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Meng Li, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Xueliang Yuan, Shandong University, China

Prof. Nilgun Baydogan, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Zhibao Huo, Shanghai Ocean University, China

Prof. Xuesong Li, TaiZhou University, China

Prof. Fan Wu, Institute of Physics, Chinsese Academy of Science, China

Prof. Feng Liang, Kunming University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Gang Yang, Southwest University, China

Prof. Shuihua Tang, Southwest Petroleum University, China

Prof. Enbin Liu, Southwest Petroleum University, China

Prof. Juergen Garche, University of Ulm, Algeria

Prof. Li Zhang, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China

Prof. Antonio Messineo, University of Enna Kore, Italy

A.Prof. Gilberto Francisco Martha de Souza, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Shilin Zhao, Central South University, China

Prof. Abdeltif AMRANE, University of Rennes 1, France

Prof. Yunxing Song, Wuhan National High Magnetic Field Center, China

Prof. HADDI Ali, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco

Prof. Guojie Zhang,Taiyuan University of Technology, China